Our Staff Team

HOJEF work is implemented by various social workers and community workers in various teams. 

Our HR team seeks to ensure efficient and  effective service delivery. Feedback is an essential element of effective and efficient service delivery. We value your feedback and take all your complaints seriously. To make a complaint, please fill in the complaints form below. We seek to respond within 2-3 working days.

To provide feedback or make a complaint please complete the form below.

HOJEF

The HOJEF Staff Team.

Ruth Namukasa, Executive Director. rnamukasa@hopeofjireh.org
Sophie Kabalungi,  

Assistant Social Work Team Manager. skabalungi@hopeofjireh.org
Sophie Kabalungi, Assistant Social Work Team Manager. skabalungi@hopeofjireh.org
Esther Byaitima, Legal adviser. ebyaitima@hopeofjireh.org
Esther Byaitima, Legal adviser. ebyaitima@hopeofjireh.org
Irene Namugenyi, HR team manager. inamugenyi@hopeofjireh.org
Irene Namugenyi, HR team manager. inamugenyi@hopeofjireh.org
Hope Katusiime, 
Community psychologist. hkatusiime@hopeofjireh.org
Hope Katusiime, Community psychologist. hkatusiime@hopeofjireh.org
Kay Gill, 
Overseas coordinator. kgill@hopeofjireh.org
Kay Gill, Overseas coordinator. kgill@hopeofjireh.org
Dr. Alex Barakagira, Education officer. abarakagira@hopeofjireh.org
Dr. Alex Barakagira, Education officer. abarakagira@hopeofjireh.org